Puppets and Stuff
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Still Around!  (Read 5284 times)
The Director
« on: August 16, 2014, 07:35:48 pm »

spin  Wow, I haven't been here in awhile.  A lot has gone on.  My computer aged out and would no longer cooperate.  That has been taken care of as I have purchased another very expensive apple computer with tons of space.  My job is ending at the end of September so I've been preoccupied trying to figure out what I am going to do.   banghead I still don't know.  I made sure I bought the computer before the job ended.  This is my first attempt using the new equipment.  iMovie has changed as well as the music program I use so I have to learn all over again.  enjoy 

http://youtu.be/qm5ULDJeunE
The Director
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2014, 08:00:29 pm »

Puppet Poetry

http://youtu.be/xCE-Zs0hmXk?list=UUXEOWEc4-N8wsW_s38oMm4Q
Chris Arveson
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2014, 09:27:21 pm »

As I said on Facebook, Wondrous! Good to have something positive these days.
Na
No Avatar
« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2014, 10:23:30 pm »

spin  Wow, I haven't been here in awhile.  A lot has gone on.  My computer aged out and would no longer cooperate.  That has been taken care of as I have purchased another very expensive apple computer with tons of space.  My job is ending at the end of September so I've been preoccupied trying to figure out what I am going to do.   banghead I still don't know. 

Good to see you again! Best wishes for your transition from your old job. I'm in much the same position, trying to figure things out.
The Director
« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2014, 08:11:53 pm »

So now unemployed and loving it for now.  My energy needs to be into looking for work but I managed to get inspired to start Season 4 of The Patsy Hoolahan Show.  Where she stops, nobody knows.

http://youtu.be/kZMKvuuFJZY
Skitstorm
« Reply #5 on: October 26, 2014, 09:21:56 am »

Good luck with the job search! At least some good creative came out of it...it's a cris-ortunity!